Happiest Day of Maza’s Life

The pigeons finally discovered the bird food on the balcony. I had to wake up Maza from a nap, which she was really annoyed about.

8 Responses to “Happiest Day of Maza’s Life”

  1. ParisBreakfasts Says:

    She is making such a mean face at you in the last pic :)))Cats are funny!

  2. eMerly Says:

    She is angry because they got away and it's somehow my fault.

  3. Parisbreakfasts Says:

    it will always be yr fault for everythingHow goes it Em?

  4. eMerly Says:

    I love it when people call me Em. :)I'm doing ok. Just happy the sun is finally out.

  5. MademoisElla Coquine Says:

    What a beautiful cat!! I love when they stand up like that to look out the window!She's giving you total bitch face…watch out!! : P

  6. Parisbreakfasts Says:

    PLS post about yesterday's 'mani'!!yr photos are TOPSI'll link to it

  7. eMerly Says:

    She gives me that bitch face at least once a day. Which is why I want a nice normal sweet dog.

  8. eMerly Says:

    Thanks PB! It's up now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

