L’amour mortre jamais

David asked if I wanted to be buried with my Dell and Maza even if one of them were still alive. Tres romantique. The thing is, he sent me the link to buy my first laptop and we fight every night over which side “my” cat is going to sleep on. I have a Franken-Dell because he keeps fixing it when it dies, and a Franken-Cat because he loves her just as much as I do and is going to drive her to the vet to get her wonky thyroid shot full of radioactive material to fix it. It’s the little things that keep a marriage alive.

I asked him if I looked ok enough to take out the garbage. He said yes, but perhaps I should put a bag over my head.

Swoon.

Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

